Members of the States ERP Consortium are listed below.  Note that not all of these contacts are currently conducting an ERP.  The list includes links to ERP websites where available.


Agency Contact Email
CO Derek Boer
Kathryn Stewart
Amy Williams
DE Kim Chesser
IL Jackie Sims 
IN Bruce Kizer
Theresa Bordenkecher
KY Kenya Stump
Aaron Keatley
LA Melissa Lantz
MA Suzi Peck
ME Roy Krout
Julie Churchill
MI Jim Ostrowski
Dave Fiedler
MN Al Innes
Aneka Swanson 
NH Pamela Hoyt-Denison
Sara Johnson
NY Thomas Lynch
John Vana
NV John Handzo (University of Nevada-Reno)
Chris Lynch (University of Nevada-Reno) 
Jim Trent
RI Ron Gagnon
Rich Enander
Tom Armstrong
SC Henry Porter
Mary Peyton Wall
VA Russell Ellison
VT Marc Roy
WA Peggy Morgan
WI Renee Bashel
Beth Goldowitz
Kristin Hart
Lisa Ashenbrenner Hunt 
EPA Betsy Shaw (HQ)
Kim Green-Goldsborough (HQ)
Scott Bowles (HQ)
Marilou Martin (Region 5)
Mary Dever (Region 1) 
NEWMOA Jennifer Griffith


Contacts last updated:  September 24, 2012

Page last modified 4/21/2020

© 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Comments contact: