STATE CONTACTS

Members of the States ERP Consortium are listed below.  Note that not all of these contacts are currently conducting an ERP.  The list includes links to ERP websites where available.

 

Agency Contact Email
CO Derek Boer derek.boer@state.co.us
Kathryn Stewart kathryn.stewart@state.co.us
Amy Williams amy.williams@state.co.us
DE Kim Chesser kimberly.chesser@state.de.us
IL Jackie Sims jackie.sims@illinois.gov 
IN Bruce Kizer Bkizer@idem.in.gov
Theresa Bordenkecher tbordenk@idem.in.gov
KY Kenya Stump Kenya.stump@ky.gov
Aaron Keatley aaron.keatley@ky.gov
LA Melissa Lantz melissa.lantz@la.gov
MA Suzi Peck susan.peck@state.ma.us
ME Roy Krout roy.t.krout@maine.gov
Julie Churchill julie.m.churchill@maine.gov
MI Jim Ostrowski ostrowskij2@michigan.gov
Dave Fiedler fiedlerd@michigan.gov
MN Al Innes alister.innes@state.mn.us
Aneka Swanson aneka.swanson@state.mn.us 
NH Pamela Hoyt-Denison Pamela.Hoyt-Denison@des.nh.gov
Sara Johnson sara.johnson@des.nh.gov
NY Thomas Lynch tjlynch@gw.dec.state.ny.us
John Vana jmvana@gw.dec.state.ny.us
NV John Handzo (University of Nevada-Reno) jhandzo@unr.edu
Chris Lynch (University of Nevada-Reno) clynch@unr.edu 
Jim Trent jtrent@ndep.nv.gov
RI Ron Gagnon ron.gagnon@dem.ri.gov
Rich Enander richard.enander@dem.ri.gov
Tom Armstrong thomas.armstrong75@cox.net
SC Henry Porter porterhj@dhec.sc.gov
Mary Peyton Wall wallmp@dhec.sc.gov
VA Russell Ellison rpellison@deq.state.va.us
VT Marc Roy marc.roy@state.vt.us
WA Peggy Morgan pmor461@ecy.wa.gov
WI Renee Bashel reneel.bashel@wisconsin.gov
Beth Goldowitz beth.goldowitz@wisconsin.gov
Kristin Hart kristin.hart@wisconsin.gov
Lisa Ashenbrenner Hunt lisa.ashenbrenner@wisconsin.gov 
EPA Betsy Shaw (HQ) shaw.betsy@epa.gov
Kim Green-Goldsborough (HQ) green-goldsborough.kimberly@epa.gov
Scott Bowles (HQ) bowles.scott@epa.gov
Marilou Martin (Region 5) martin.marilou@epa.gov
Mary Dever (Region 1) dever.mary@epa.gov 
NEWMOA Jennifer Griffith jgriffith@newmoa.org

 

Contacts last updated:  September 24, 2012

Page last modified 2/25/2014

© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Comments contact: webmaster@erpstates.org.